2020-2022 Executive Committee Ballots

Only votes by members of the 2020-2022 State Committee will be counted. You may only vote for Executive Committee candidates that reside in the same congressional district as you.

If you vote more than once, only your latest vote will count. Please submit your ballot by 5pm on Monday, December 14, 2020. If you have any technical issue, please contact the state party office at 501-374-2361.


1st Congressional District Ballot >>



2nd Congressional District Ballot >>



3rd Congressional District Ballot >>



4th Congressional District Ballot >>