Build Back Better: Arkansas Democrats Elect New Executive Committee

Election results are in for our new Executive Committee! Thank you to all who ran for stepping up to lead our Democratic Party of Arkansas, thank you to our outgoing E.C. members who dedicated countless hours to building our party and supporting our candidates and elected officials, and thank you to our State Committee members for engaging with the process and voting.

First Congressional District
Judy Gibson (Greene County)
Tamara Hood (Crittenden)
Frederick Freeman (St. Francis)
Asad Khan (Craighead)

Second Congressional District
Terri Hollingsworth (Pulaski)
Susan Inman (Pulaski)
Dustin Parsons (Saline)
Phillip Hood (Pulaski)

Third Congressional District
Suzie Bell (Carroll)
Christine Erwin-Jimenez (Benton)
Robert Depper (Washington)
Doug Hausler (Carroll)

Fourth Congressional District
Connie Castleberry (Howard)
Brittaney Stockton (Logan)
Ethan Dunbar (Lafayette)
Michael McCray (Jefferson)

Each Congressional district has four representatives (two female, two male) on the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee can be reached at

Please join us in reaching out and thanking our new Executive Committee for their service!