The Democratic Party of Arkansas is so grateful for the Arkansas Democrats that have graciously joined our Chair’s Circle.

If you’re interested in joining our Chair’s Circle, please email

If any of this information is incorrect or missing, please contact the DPA. Please note that this list is updated quarterly. This list was last updated on 6/1/22.

Our Chair’s Circle generously funds the party, and we couldn’t do this important work without them.

Mike and Beth Coulson 

 Jennifer Duda 

 Kenneth Duda 

 Fred Eychaner 

 Denise and Hershey Garner 

 Antonia Grilikhes-Lasky 

 Bill Harris 

 Reid Garrett Hoffman 

 Keith Ingram 

 Vince Insalaco 

 Mack McLarty 

 Julie Moody 

 Rhiannon Deleeuw 

 Tommy and Johnnie Roebuck 

 Eric Schmidt 

 Deborah Simon 

 Edward Snowdon 

 Gwendolyn Sontheim 

 Scott Trotter 

 Donna and Michael Weinholtz 

 Michelle Yee 

 Natahsa Ziff

Arkansas Democratic House Caucus

AR Farm Bureau

AR Party Victory Fund

Arkansas Democratic Black Caucus

AT&T Arkansas