2020 – 2022 State Committee Members!

Thank you!

Over 100 people filed to run for the 2020 – 2022 State Committee. The work we do in our state and our party would not be possible without your support! If you have any questions or concerns about your ballot, please contact DPA headquarters at 501-374-2361.

The members listed below will be seated at the 2020 State Convention on September 19.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, several County Parties were unable to hold State Committee Election. The Executive Committee and Rules Committee, along with State Party Leadership and staff, are working to craft a suitable alternative to hold these elections.

To Request the Detailed Results from the Contested County Party Elections, Fill Out the Form Below.


    Boone County

    Sherry Bishop
    Wanda Evans

    Bradley County

    Drew Pritt
    Greg Reep

    Calhoun County

    Gus McRae
    Betty Leonard

    Carroll County

    Jean Reed
    Doug Hausler
    Suzie Bell

    Clark County

    LaShunna Hart
    Claudia Beach
    Donald Hatley

    Clay County

    Ryan Carter

    Cleveland County

    Jametta Harper
    Andrew Roshell Jr.

    Craighead County

    Renay Williams

    Crawford County

    Sheila Bell
    Tom Watkins

    Crittenden County

    Vickie Robertson

    Tamara Hood
    James Pulliaum

    Faulkner County

    Tina Haggard
    Betty Pickett
    Julie McDonald
    Barrett Petty

    Fulton County

    Heath Shrable
    Barbara Moody

    Garland County

    Lee Crawford
    Karen Garcia
    Hayden Shamel

    Howard County

    Michael Myers
    Julie Tuck

    Izard County

    Amberly Martin

    Lee County

    Mattie Allison

    Logan County

    Brittaney Stockton
    Anne Bean

    Lonoke County

    Matt Blum
    Anna McClung
    Jamie Ables

    Madison County

    Austin Boatright
    Kristyn Shinn Clark

    Montgomery County

    Robin Smith
    Mark Whisenhunt

    Perry County

    Joshua Phillips

    Phillips County

    Jerome Turner

    Pike County

    Mary Padgett
    John Gould

    Poinsett County

    Wesley Hooper

    Polk County

    James Ray
    Jo Lee Erickson

    Pope County

    Chad Easley
    Susan Easley
    Bob Allen

    Pulaski County

    Sam Kauffman
    Terri Hollingsworth
    Barrett Goodwin
    Alyson Clyburn
    Jesse Gibson
    Mary Richardson
    Evan Tanner
    Nancy McDonald
    Mariah Hatta
    Leif Hassell
    Herb Rule
    Mike Graves
    Wanda Bynum Ashley
    Jean Wallace
    Jensyn Hallett

    Saline County

    April Reisma
    Amanda Goff
    Dustin Parsons
    Gary Fults

    Searcy County

    Gaylyn Rose
    Randy Rose

    Sebastian County

    Jerry Ward
    Debi Council
    Tom Johnson
    Jim Perry
    Susan Simkowski

    Sevier County

    Cynthia Mickle
    John Gore

    Union County

    Diana Scritchfield
    Jessica Yarbrough
    Markeith Cook
    Ken Bridges

    Washington County

    Richard Billingsley
    Robert Depper
    Dustin Seaton
    Raven Cook
    Iris Jimenez
    Kelly Scott Unger
    Debby Winters

    White County

    Sam Spears
    Dana Ballard
    Mary Jane Parks

    Stonewall Democrats

    Shannon Hix
    Adrienne Collins
    Michael Bennett-Spears
    Zach Bledsoe

    Hispanic Caucus

    Manuel Tejada
    Carlos Cervantes
    Omar Gallardo
    Diana Gonzales Worthen

    Senior Democrats

    Maxinee Bynum