State Committee Members

 

State Committee Members from Auxiliaries.

Senior Democrats

Sheila Castin

gandscastin@att.net, 501-519-5075 

 

George Hale

georgehale69@gmail.com, 870-762-6242

 

Diane Bryant

Tommy Roebuck

johnnie.roebuck@yahoo.com, 870-230-2880

 

Arkansas Democratic Black Caucus

Debrah Mitchell

d4mitchell@sbcglobal.net, 501-425-8974

 

Michael Pridgeon

efsmcp@gmail.com,  501-216-4278

 

Frederick Freeman

frederickfreeman@sbcglobal.net, 870-270-6853

 

Christie Satterwhite

christiesatterwhite@gmail.com, 870-949-8040

 

Faith Caucus

Steve Copley

scopley438@gmail.com, 501-626-9220

Betty McCollum

bgmccollum@saumag.edu, 870-696-3327 870-235-4207

 

JP Peters

j_p_peters@outlook.com, 479-442-5624

Velda Bell

 

Federation of Democratic Women

Janet Renwick

Janetfsm@sbcglobal.net,  479-719-3438

 

Wanda Bynum Ashley

wbynum@aol.com, 501-223-3477

 

Susan Simkowski

susan.simkowski@gmail.com, 504-452-1229

Margaret Robinson

mlrobinson@att.net, 501-833-0173

 

Asian American Pacific Islander Caucus

Joshua Price

joshua.ang.price@gmail.com, 501-765-7320

 

Mariah Hatta

mariah.hatta@gmail.com, 501-231-9208

Dustin Maenaga

dmaenaga@gmail.com, 479-223-7140

 

Gayatri Agnew

gayatriagnew@gmail.com, 206-407-9664

 

Hispanic Caucus

Diana Worthen

dgworthen@cox.net,  479-872-1977

 

Manuel Tejada

mtejada479@gmail.com, 479-713-0080

Billie Fernandez

billiefernandez@hotmail.com, 870-740-0144

Carlos Cervantes

charles.cervantes@att.net, 501-350-5107

 

Stonewall Democrats

Traci Berry

traciberry24@gmail.com, 501-993-1993

Bobby Watkins, Jr.

bobby.watkins123@gmail.com, 870-514-5542

 

Matthew Cunningham

479-846-4882

Barbara Mariani

501-766-3929

 

Young Democrats

Blake Ross

Blakerossvo@gmail.com, 870-759-1832

Ryan Carter

ryancarter1994@gmail.com, 870-323-0953

Abby Anderson

abbycandersonar@gmail.com,  501-454-3348

Darian Dyer

dariandyer1@gmail.com, 479-430-3058