State Committee Members

 

State Committee Members from Auxiliaries.

Senior Democrats

Sheila Castin

gandscastin@att.net, 501-519-5075 

 

George Hale

georgehale69@gmail.com, 870-762-6242

 

Dawne Vandiver

dawnevandiver@gmail.com

 

Tommy Roebuck

johnnie.roebuck@yahoo.com, 870-230-2880

 

Arkansas Democratic Black Caucus

Debrah Mitchell

d4mitchell@sbcglobal.net, 501-425-8974

 

Michael Pridgeon

efsmcp@gmail.com,  501-216-4278

 

Frederick Freeman

frederickfreeman@sbcglobal.net, 870-270-6853

 

Faith Caucus

Margo Shoffner

n/a, n/a

 

Betty McCollum

bgmccollum@saumag.edu, 870-696-3327 870-235-4207

 

JP Peters

j_p_peters@outlook.com, 479-442-5624

 

Velda Bell

n/a, n/a

 

Federation of Democratic Women

Judy Ramer

razorback49@earthlink.net

 

Gracie Ziegler

gracieziegler@gmail.com

 

Zelda Hoaglan

zhoaglan@jenkinsmemorialcenter.com

 

Margaret Robinson

mlrobinson@att.net, 501-833-0173

 

Asian American Pacific Islander Caucus

Joshua Price

joshua.ang.price@gmail.com, 501-765-7320

 

Dustin Maenaga

dmaenaga@gmail.com, 479-223-7140

 

Gayatri Agnew

gayatriagnew@gmail.com, 206-407-9664

 

Hispanic Caucus

Diana Gonzales Worthen

dgworthen@cox.net,  479-872-1977

 

Manuel Tejada

mtejada479@gmail.com, 479-713-0080

 

Omar Gallardo

n/a, n/a

 

Carlos Cervantes

charles.cervantes@att.net, 501-350-5107

 

Stonewall Democrats

Shannon Hix

hixshannon74@gmail.com

 

Adrienne Collins

adrienneicollins@gmail.com

 

Michael Bennett-Spears

michaelforarkansas@gmail.com

 

Zach Bledsoe

zbledsoe@hotmail.com

 

Young Democrats

Blake Ross

Blakerossvo@gmail.com, 870-759-1832

Ryan Carter

ryancarter1994@gmail.com, 870-323-0953

Abby Anderson

abbycandersonar@gmail.com,  501-454-3348

Darian Dyer

dariandyer1@gmail.com, 479-430-3058