Teresa Roofe

State House 1 – teresa.roofe@gmail.com

Markeeta Tucker

State House 6 – markeeta4arkansas@gmail.com

Diana Gonzales Worthen

State House 9 – www.dianaforarkansas.com info@dianaforarkansas.com

Kate Schaffer

State House 10 – schafferforarkansas.com info@schafferforarkansas.com

P.O. Box 118, Bentonville, AR 72712

Rey Hernandez

State House 11 – reyhernandez2003@yahoo.com

Jen Standerfer

State House 13 – 

www.jenstandsforarkansas.com

jenstands@gmail.com

Brian Eaton

State House 14 – eatonfor14@gmail.com

Rachel Cox

State House 15 – Rachelforarkansas.com rachelforarkansas@gmail.com

P.O. Box 2942, Rogers, AR 72757

Monique Jones

State House 18 – 

moniqueforarkansas.com info@moniqueforarkansas.com

Hunter Vick

State House 18 – 

hunter.vick94@gmail.com

Richard Billingsley

State House 19 – 

rrb009@gmail.com

Paula Irwin

State House 19 – paulakirwin55@gmail.com

Rep. Denise Garner

State House 20 – 

www.denisegarner.org

garner.df@gmail.com

Rep. Nicole Clowney

State House 21 – 

nicoleclowney.com

nicole.clowney@gmail.com

Rep. David Whitaker

State House 22 – 

davidforar.com

arkdem@gmail.com

Caitlin Oxford

State House 25 –

caitlin.tannehill@gmail.com

Ronald Vaden

State House 29 – 

www.denisegarner.org

P.O. Box 893 Malvern, AR 72104

rvadenforar29@gmail.com

Ollie Collins

State House 34 – 

olliecollins704@gmail.com

Demetris Johnson Jr.

State House 35 – 

davidforar.com

demetris168@gmail.com

Rep. Milton Nicks Jr.

State House 35 –

milton.nicks@gmail.com

Christopher Joseph Reed

State House 37 – 

votechristopherreed.com christopher.reed@votechristopherreed.com

Rep. Jay Richardson

State House 49 – 

jrichardson006@gmail.com

Diane Osborne

State House 50 – 

dianeforarkansas.com

dianeosborneforarkansas@gmail.com

Lakeslia Mosley

State House 55 –

royaltyqueen1990@gmail.com

Dee Sanders

State House 55 – 

deesan1@aol.com

Rep. Stephen Magie

State House 56 – 

P.O. Box 1506, Conway, AR 72032

stevenmagie@conwaycorp.net

Shantella Davis

State House 58 – 

shuney_1999@yahoo.com

William Alcott

State House 59 –

mrbill@fidmail.com

Bruce Martin

State House 61 – 

P.O. Box 184, Stuttgart, AR 72160

brucemartin41@gmail.com

Kellee Mitchell Farris

State House 62 – 

P.O. Box 1506, Conway, AR 72032

stevenmagie@conwaycorp.net

Dexter Miller

State House 62 – 

dextermiller.sr@gmail.com

Lincoln Barnett

State House 63 –

lincebarnett@gmail.com

Rep. Deborah Ferguson

State House 63 – 

ddsferg@gmail.com

Rep. Kenneth Ferguson

State House 64 – 

P.O. Box 5661, Pine Bluff, AR 71611

kenconsolidate@yahoo.com

Rep. Vivian Flowers

State House 65 – 

P.O. Box 71601, Pine Bluff, AR 71611

vivianflowers@gmail.com

Rep. Mark Perry

State House 66 –

# 2 Crestview Plaza, Jacksonville, AR 72076

mark@pandpbenefits.com

Jannie Cotton

State House 67 – 

P.O. Box 6416, Sherwood, AR 72120

janniecotton.com

janniecotton@yahoo.com

Zachary Culp

State House 69 – 

zaculp01@gmail.com

S. Judson Scanlon

State House 70 – 

teamscanlon.com

judson@teamscanlon.com

John Pack

State House 71 –

joepack97@gmail.com

Rep. Jamie Scott

State House 72 – 

P.O. Box 630, North Little Rock, AR 72115

jamieascott@yahoo.com

Rep. Andrew Collins

State House 73 – 

andrewcollinsar.com

acollins3@gmail.com

Rep. Tippi McCullough

State House 74 – 

tippiforarkansas.com

tippim31@gmail.com

Rep. Ashley Hudson

State House 75 –

ashleyforarkansas.com

ashleyforarkansas@gmail.com

Rep. Joy Springer

State House 76 – 

electjoyspringer@gmail.com

Rep. Fred Allen

State House 77 – 

fredallen99@comcast.net

Grant Smith

State House 77 – 

grantforarkansas.com

grant@grantforarkansas.com

Teresa Coney

State House 79 –

teresa.coney@yahoo.com

Tara Shephard

State House 79 – 

taraforarkansas.com

tara@taraforarkansas.com

Rep. Denise Ennett

State House 80 – 

ennettdenise@gmail.com

Roy Vaughn

State House 81 – 

royvaughn72211@gmail.com

Michelle Roberts

State House 84 –

k.michelle.roberts@gmail.com

Chris Wolcott

State House 87 – 

electchriswolcott.com

chriswolcott68@yahoo.com

Judy Ladd

State House 91 – 

jumperladd@yahoo.com

Curley Jackson Sr.

State House 94 – 

curley.jackson61@yahoo.com

Andrew Pritt

State House 94 –

drewpritt@gmail.com

Rep. David Fielding

State House 96 – 

david.fielding@arkansashouse.org