State Senate 2

Garry Smith

2496 Highway 79, North Camden, AR 71701

cpe@cei.net

State Senate 6

Cortney McKee

cortneymckee.wixsite.com cortneymckee@yahoo.com

State Senate 8

Sen. Stephanie Flowers

217 S. Main Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601

SenatorStep@gmail.com

State Senate 9

Dorothy Cooper

P.O. Box 272, Turrell, AR 72384

andeedyson@yahoo.com

State Senate 9

Rep. Reginald Murdock

P.O. Box 1071, Marianna, AR 72360

rkm_72360@yahoo.com

State Senate 10

Cliff Hart

jchart@yahoo.com

State Senate 12

Sen. Linda Chesterfield

P.O. Box 166412, Little Rock, AR 72216

lchesterfield@comcast.net

State Senate 13

Allison Grigsby Sweatman

allisonforarkansas.com

allison@allisonforarkansas.com

State Senate 14

Sen. Clarke Tucker

407 President Clinton Ave, Suite 201 Little Rock AR 72201

clarketucker.com

clarke@clarketucker.com

State Senate 15

Rep. Fred Love

P.O. Box 788, Mabelvale, AR 72103

fredloveforarkansas.com

fjlove@att.net

State Senate 17

David Barber

P.O. Box 201, Conway, AR 72033

barber4arkansas.com

david@barber4arkansas.com

State Senate 18

Nick Cartwright

cartwrightforarkansas.com

ncartwrighteast@gmail.com

State Senate 20

Chenoa Summers

chenoa4ar@gmail.com

State Senate 23

Derek Huber

derek@hubermedia.com

david@barber4arkansas.com

State Senate 27

Rebeccca Ward

sgtbeckyward@gmail.com

State Senate 28

Jim Wallace

wallacestatesenator.com wallacestatesenator@gmail.com

State Senate 30

Sen. Greg Leding

P.O. Box 1445, Fayetteville, AR 72702-1445

greg@gregleding.com

gregleding.com

State Senate 31

Lisa Parks

P.O. Box 7467, Springdale, AR 72766

info@lisaforarkansas.com

lisaforarkansas.com