Governor

Dr. Anthony Bland

Visit his website: anthonyblandforar.com

Get in touch at anthonybland@anthonyblandforar.com

Dr. Chris Jones

Visit his website: chrisforgovernor.com

Get in touch at chris@chrisforgovernor.com

1801 Broadway, Little Rock, AR

Jay Martin

Visit his website: jaymartinforarkansas.org

Get in touch at info@jaymartinforarkansas.org

P.O. Box 94910, North Little Rock, AR 72190

James Russell III

Visit his website: vote4rus.com

Get in touch at contact@vote4rus.com

P.O. Box 56711, Little Rock, AR 72215

Supha Xayprasith-Mays

Visit her website: suphaforgovernor.com

Get in touch at supha@suphaforgovernor.com

212 Center St (7th Floor) Little Rock AR 72201

Lt. Governor

Kelly Krout

Visit her website: kellyforarkansas.com

Get in touch at kellyforarkansas@gmail.com

P.O. Box 1267, Lowell, AR, 72745

Attorney General

Jesse Gibson

Visit his website: jessegibsonforarkansas.com

Get in touch at jesse@jessegibsonforarkansas.com

P.O. Box 7532, Little Rock, AR 72207

Secretary of State

Anna Beth Gorman

Visit his website: abforar.com

Get in touch at abg@abforar.com

P.O. Box 3131, Little Rock, AR 72203

Joshua Price

Visit his website: joshforarkansas.com

Get in touch at josh@joshforarkansas.com

P.O. Box 3028, Little Rock, AR 72203

Treasurer

Pamela Whitaker

Visit her website: pamelawhitaker.com

Get in touch at pam@pamelawhitaker.com

Auditor

Diamond Arnold-Johnson

Get in touch at weadvocateforu@gmail.com

P.O. Box 25, Mabelvale, AR 72103

Land Commissioner

Goldi Gaines

Visit her website: goldi4statelands.com

Get in touch at gaines4statelands@gmail.com

P.O. Box 164204, Little Rock, AR 72116

Congressional Candidates

Rep. Monte Hodges

District 1

Visit his website: monteforcongress.org

Get in touch at monte.hodges@sbcglobal.net

Quintessa Hathaway

District 2

Visit her website: quintesssahathaway.com

Get in touch at quintessa_hathaway@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 6121, Sherwood, AR 72124

Lauren Mallett Hays

District 3

Visit her website: laurenforarkansas.com

Get in touch at lauren@laurenforarkansas.com

P.O. Box 30, Farmington, AR 72730

John White Jr.

District 4

Get in touch at jcw652002@yahoo.com

U.S. Senate Candidates

Jack Foster

Get in touch at jackfoster63@aol.com

Natalie James

Visit her website at jamesforarkansas.com

Get in touch at natalie@jamesforarkansas.com

Dan Whitfield

Visit his website at danforarkansas.com

Get in touch at dan@danforarkansas.com