Register to participate in your county convention!

[This post was sent via email on April 22, 2020. To sign up for the email list, please click here.]

Fellow Democrat!
The 2020 Election is just around the corner, and you can be part of the Presidential Election process here in Arkansas. Our state and our party need your help to ensure we send our best slate of delegates to the National Convention.

Several counties in our state have been impacted by the recent COVID-19 pandemic, and they have had to change their county convention process to vote virtually. That will give many of our counties the ability to hold simple, safe, and secure voting, even during this unprecedented time.

If you live in any of the following counties, you can click the link below to register to participate to elect your County Representatives to the Special State Convention:

  • Clark County
  • Columbia County
  • Craighead County
  • Crittenden County
  • Fulton County
  • Hot Spring County
  • Howard County
  • Polk County
  • Pulaski County
  • Sharp County
  • St. Francis County
  • Van Buren County
  • Washington County
  • White County




As a reminder, it will be the County Representatives that will elect our National Delegates at the Special State Convention! This registration process will last from April 22 to May 1. ​After you register and are verified by the Party staff you will receive an electronic ballot. The voting period will last from May 4 to May 6. ​And all the results will be public on May 7.

As always, if you have any questions about the Delegate Selection Process in Arkansas, please send an email to or call the state party office. Additionally, if you or someone you know does not have internet access or need additional help to participate, call the Party staff at (501) 374-2361.